HEALTH WITH A CONCEPT

HCP stands for Health Care Products and is your partner for the purchase and distribution of quality brands in Germany and internationally

Since 1997 HCP GmbH in Hanover has been successfully committed to health - with a new wholesale business specialising in OTC brands and strong private labels. Like our food supplements of the brand NUTRIMEXX, our high-quality collagen-hyaluron drink ANGEL KISS and the classic in the accompanying therapy for the treatment of Helicobacter reuti: PYLOMED akut.

AUTHORIZED CONTRACT PARTNER AND BRANDS

For German pharmacies and internationally

For HCP, "Made in Germany" stands for the commitment of German local brands that are committed to consistent product quality and improved customer service. Through our worldwide distribution network we are introducing more and more German brands into the Asian market as authorized distributors, from unknown to very successful, in close cooperation with our partners and strictly following GDP guidelines.

However, pharmaceuticals are only one part of our sales concept. In addition to dietary supplements, our product range includes natural cosmetics, health teas and baby products. Only when it comes to quality we do not make any compromises!

Homemade own brands since 1997

High quality, effective and as regional as possible

beauty

In recent years, the pharmacy has increasingly developed into a health store, where customers can obtain competent advice not only on health issues, but also on care products and food supplements. The health trend towards high-quality branded products, with clear benefits and ethical standards, may still be manageable at present, but for our own brands it is a basic requirement of our own quality standards. You can taste, smell and feel that.

With NUTRIMEXX a product line of high quality dietary supplements was created to improve the general quality of life. It is aimed at men, women and children in different phases of life. Whether jet lag, vitamin and nutrient deficiency, lactose intolerance, sexual performance enhancement or prostate; NUTRIMEXX was developed especially for the needs of our customers – with selected ingredients, locally produced – for a lifetime.

ANGEL KISS was born out of the desire to develop a new beauty brand in which we also rely on ingredients from German production and a unique recipe. For example, our ANGEL KISS Collagen-Hyaluron-Drink is the first of its kind that is made from blueberries with 3% fruit content and also uses local ingredients as far as possible. According to expert opinion, we have increased the collagen content from the usual 3,000mg to over 5,500mg and hope to have created a small homage to female beauty with this product.

Chronic infections with Helicobacter pylori are a major cause of stomach cancer in many countries, the third most common cause of cancer death worldwide. All patients with H. pylori are therefore advised to undergo H. pylori eradication, which today is usually done with triple therapy. PYLOMED akut contains an inactive Lactobacillus reuteri strain for the dietary management of gastric mucosa inflammation caused by Helicobacter pylori infection. It can specifically bind Helicobacter pylori in the stomach, thus causing it to be excreted, and is excellently suited as an accompanying therapy.

Our product range is continuously expanded.

INTERNATIONAL PARTICIPATION IS MANDATORY

With our own brands – for our partners

Since 2015 HCP has been presenting itself, its own brands and selected partner products at German and international trade fairs worldwide. Our marketing team consists of over 30 employees. Our focus is clearly on Asia, especially China, India and Vietnam. Together we support our partners in a market-driven company presentation, develop a strategy for product positioning, establish sales channels, help with registration and, on request, take over the practical implementation.

PHARMACIES, WHOLESALERS AND STORES

Your wish is our claim

Pharmacies are constantly faced with the challenge of bringing their product range into line with customer requirements. From abroad, on the other hand, we tend to receive requests for new, innovative products "Made in Germany". Advice, reliability and loyalty are therefore among our most important corporate values. We work closely with selected pharmacies, inquire about their needs and are also available to provide advice and assistance with special requests. We offer wholesalers a special service for the distribution of our own brands. With more than 60 employees we always look after our customers personally. Organic reform houses and specialist stores are also becoming more and more part of our customer base. Please contact us! We look forward to hearing from you!

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR PRODUCTS OR OUR PARTNER BUSINESS MODEL?

Then get in touch with us! We look forward to your inquiries and orders!

HCP GmbH

Krepenstr.8A

30165 Hannover

Germany

service@hcp-online.com



© 2019 HCP GmbH

0511 54382291

GESUNDHEIT MIT KONZEPT

HCP steht für Health Care Products und ist Ihr Partner für den Einkauf und Vertrieb von Qualitätsmarken in Deutschland und International

Seit 1997 verschreibt sich die HCP GmbH in Hannover erfolgreich der Gesundheit – mit neuem Großhandel spezialisiert auf OTC-Brands und starken Eigenmarken. Wie unsere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel der Marke NUTRIMEXX, unserem hochwertigen Kollagen-Hyaluron-Drink ANGEL KISS und dem Klassiker bei der Begleittherapie zur Behandlung des Helicobacter reuti: PYLOMED akut.

AUTORISIERTER VERTRAGSPARTNER UND MARKEN

Für deutsche Apotheken und International

Für HCP steht „Made in Germany“ für das Engagement deutscher lokaler Marken, die sich für konstante Produktqualität und Verbesserung des Kundenservice einsetzen. Über unser weltweites Vertriebsnetz führen wir als autorisierte Vertriebspartner immer mehr deutsche Marken in den asiatischen Markt ein, von unbekannt bis sehr erfolgreich, in enger Kooperation mit unseren Partnern und streng nach GDP-Guidelines.

Arzneimittel machen aber nur einen Teil unseres Vertriebskonzeptes aus. Unser Sortiment umfasst neben Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln auch Naturkosmetik, Gesundheitstees und Babyprodukte. Nur bei der Qualität machen wir keine Kompromisse!

Hausgemachte Eigenmarken seit 1997

Hochwertig, wirksam und möglichst regional

beauty

In den vergangenen Jahren hat sich die Apotheke zunehmend zu einem Gesundheitsstore entwickelt, wo sich Kunden nicht nur zu Fragen der Gesundheit, sondern auch zu Pflegeprodukten und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel kompetent beraten lassen können. Der Gesundheitstrend zu hochwertigen Markenartikeln, mit klarem Nutzen und ethischem Anspruch, mag momentan noch überschaubar sein, stellt für unsere Eigenmarken aber eine Grundvoraussetzung unseres eigenen Qualitätsanspruches dar. Das schmeckt, riecht und spürt man.

Mit NUTRIMEXX entstand so eine Produktlinie hochqualitativer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zur Verbesserung der allgemeinen Lebensqualität. Sie richtet sich an Männer, Frauen und Kinder in unterschiedlichen Lebensphasen. Ob Jetlag, Vitamin- und Nährstoffmangel, Lactoseintoleranz, sexuelle Leistungssteigerung oder Prostata; NUTRIMEXX wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden entwickelt – mit auserlesenen Inhaltsstoffen, aus lokaler Herstellung – ein Leben lang.

ANGEL KISS entstand aus dem Wunsch heraus, ein neue Beauty-Marke zu entwickeln, bei der wir ebenfalls auf Inhaltsstoffe aus deutscher Produktion und einer einzigartigen Rezeptur setzen. So ist unser ANGEL KISS Kollagen-Hyaluron-Drink beispielsweise der erste seiner Art, der mit 3% Fruchtanteil aus der Heidelbeere hergestellt wird und auch ansonsten bei den Inhaltsstoffen weitestgehend auf lokale Herstellung zurückgreift. Entsprechend der Expertenmeinung haben wir den Kollagenanteil von den üblichen 3.000mg  auf über 5.500mg erhöht und hoffen, mit diesem Produkt eine kleine Hommage an die weibliche Schönheit geschaffen zu haben.

Chronische Infektionen mit Helicobacter pylori sind in vielen Ländern eine wichtige Ursache von Magenkrebs, der weltweit dritthäufigsten Krebstodesursache. Allen Patienten mit H. pylori wird deshalb zu einer H.-pylori-Eradikation geraten, die heute meist mit einer Triple-Therapie erfolgt. PYLOMED akut enthält einen inaktiven Lactobazillus reuteri-Stamm zum Diätmanagement von Magenschleimhaut-Entzündungen, die auf eine Helicobacter-pylori-Infektion zurückzuführen sind. Es kann speziell Helicobacter pylori im Magen binden, so zur Ausscheidung bringen und ist hervorragend als Begleittherapie geeignet.

Unser Produktsortiment wird kontinuierlich erweitert.

INTERNATIONAL DABEI SEIN IST PFLICHT

Mit unseren Eigenmarken – für unsere Partner

Seit 2015 präsentiert HCP sich, ​ seine Eigenmarken und ausgewählte Partnerprodukte auf deutschen und internationalen Messen weltweit. Unser Marketingteam umfasst über 30 Mitarbeiter. Unser Fokus liegt eindeutig in Asien, speziell in China, Indien und Vietnam. Gemeinsam unterstützen wir unsere Partner bei einer marktgerechten Unternehmenspräsentation, entwickeln eine Strategie zur Produktpositionierung, stellen die Verkaufswege her, helfen bei der Registrierung und übernehmen auf Anfrage die praktische Umsetzung.

APOTHEKEN, GROSSHÄNDLER UND STORES

Ihr Wunsch ist unser Anspruch

Apotheken stehen ständig vor der Herausforderung, ihr Warensortiment mit den Kundenwünschen in Einklang zu bringen. Aus dem Ausland wiederum erhalten wir eher den Wunsch nach neuen, innovativen Produkten „Made in Germany“. Beratung, Zuverlässigkeit und Loyalität zählen daher zu unseren wichtigsten Unternehmenswerten. Wir arbeiten eng mit selektierten Apotheken zusammen, erkundigen uns nach deren Bedürfnissen und stehen auch bei speziellen Wünschen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Großhändlern bieten wir einen speziellen Service beim Vertrieb unserer hauseigenen Marken an. Mit über 60 Mitarbeitern betreuen wir unsere Kunden stets persönlich. Auch Bio-Reformhäuser und Fachmärkte zählen immer mehr zu unserem Kundenstamm. Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

SIE INTERESSIEREN SICH FÜR UNSERE PORDUKTE ODER UNSER PARTNER-GESCHÄFTSMODELL?

Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen und Bestellungen!

HCP GmbH

Krepenstr.8A

30165 Hannover

Germany

service@hcp-online.com



© 2019 HCP GmbH

0511 54382291